--

Beautifully written. Our first 10 years of marriage was nothing easy and very exhausting. Alot of immaturity on my part, I believe. I got married at 19 and my wife was 24. But have 10 years I learned so things. I wish it didn't take that long and wife was phenomenal in sticking it out, because there were times, we almost didn't make it. Well we are going on 24 years of marriage now and we do just about everything together. Our favorite is cruises lol. We have the occasional me time (alone time) but mostly we are always together now. Guess I was slower to grow up lol. But glad she stayed. She is my rock. I'm also a disabled combat veteran and she has taken in sickness and health to a whole other level.

--

--

Michael Southern Sr.

Welcome to BigSouthStrength, your haven for diverse literary treasures. Immerse yourself in a world of captivating stories, informative guides, and knowledge