Don’t Compare yourself to Anyone, story of unhappy crow

This story change your life and change your mind

Bilal Shahzad
4 min readSep 26, 2023

Don’t Compare yourself to Anyone in life !if you do so ,you are the saddest person in the world!

This is the story of Unhappy Crow that I want to share with you .I hope this story is gonna change your life.So there was a Crow.The Problem with him was that he was black .

He was really Sad and unhappy in his life because of his color.So,He was Crying .Suddenly, A monk has seen that the crow was crying.So, the Monk asked the Crow,Why are you Crying?

The Crow Said,what to do if not cry?is it really a life, that I am living.Is it really a color? The Black.No one likes Black, No one likes me.No one likes to have a crow as Pet.Did you see any one to have a crow as Pet.No one gives me food.I spend most of my time in the Garbage.See the God Made me a Crow. So, I hate my life!

Photo by Belinda Fewings on Unsplash

The Monk Said what do you want to become if you get another Chance. I will make you think I will fulfill your wish. the Crow Said, if I get another chance -I would like to be a Swan, a beautiful white Swan! What a beautiful color.White, the Symbol of peace!

Ok, I will make you a Swan the monk said, But before that I want you to meet the swan once. So, the Crow goes and meets the swan and says to the swan, Wao Brother, what a color the God gave you, you look amazing. you must be happy in life! The Swan said, who said you that I am happy?

The Crow said ,Are you not?

Not at all the swan said, what’s bothering you?

Is it a color? The white,Disgusting no one likes white. White is basically use on the coffin. So you are not happy ,the crow said, Not at all Swan Said. Now two of them came back to the monk and the Swan Said, give me one chance. The monk said, what do you want to become? Swan said, Make me a parrot.what a red lip, what a color of combination, green and red the parrot has .

People like to have parrots as pet.Parrots can also talk So, make me a parrot.The monk said, I will ….…But before that go to the parrot and meet him once.Now the crow and swan went to jungle and searching for a parrot but they can’t find parrot and a lot of searching, they found a parrot and said to that parrot, wao how amazing you are what a color, what a lip just amazing .How happy you are in life.how amazing your life is.Parrot said, who said you that I am happy.Swan said, are you not?not at all , the parrot said.My problem is my color, the green.is it really a beautiful color ?it is same as the jungle the leaf and tree. See you were searching me for a long time .so they to the monk and said, dear monk give me a chance the monk said what do you want to become?the parrot said, the peacock

Photo by Ivan Botha on Unsplash

What a color!When he dance people take photo of him.The monk said, I will make you but first you met to the peacock , and when they met to the peacock, he is not also happy of his appearance .Crow said what should we become according to you?who is the happiest animal in the world?the peocock said to the crow?You, you are the happiest animal in the world.The crow said how am I?have you heard about the chiken burger? Yes the crow said.But you heard about the crow burger or crow sandwich?No the crow said.did you see anyone to sell a crow feather or meat?No the crow said, do you have any danger no, do anyone hunt you? No, do you have trouble with anyone? No

Then who is living a great life?Me and you? Who is the happiest bird in the world? It’s you brother.its you, because you have no idea, are we going to wake up in the next morning or not.so, no matter who you are, where you are , how do you look , what you have, you are great .

Conclusion

Never ever compare yourself with any one in life because there is no one better than you.God has not created anotherr person like you.you are unique!

--

--

Bilal Shahzad

HALLO LOVELY FLOWERS AND READER, I'm a book fanatic and writer. I write what I feel, let's engage with me. Love to read Humanity, kindness article