Bill Ash Author
2 min readApr 11, 2022

Hello,

I offer a one-stop shop book offering user-friendly skills with personal stories, case studies, and exercises to help you have effective conversations in your family, workplace, and society. In doing this, I seek to take on the role of the musician Pablo in the Magic Theatre of Hermann Hesse’s Steppenwolf:

I can give you nothing that doesn’t already exist in you … All I can give you is the opportunity, the stimulus, the key. I am going to help you make your own world visible, that is all.

If you would like to take advantage of a pre-sale offer of a 20% discount (ending my launch date of 27 April), then go to my website.

If you would like to read over 20 reviews/endorsements, including from leading global practitioners in relationships and conversations, then go to my website. Here is one from Harlene Anderson: Author, Coach, Consultant; Co-founder, The Taos Institute & Houston Galveston Institute

I enthusiastically recommend Redesigning Conversations for anyone who wants to improve their success rate with having productive conversations and to make those difficult ones less so. As a bonus, improving your conversational skills will improve your relationships. We can all use some help in having successful conversations and relationships. So, take advantage of Bill’s wisdom, advice, and practical tips he has learned on his life’s journey to improve your conversation and relationship skills!

My book is published by Ocean Reeve Publishing

Thank you. If you do have a chance to read it, I would love to hear your thoughts.

Bill Ash Author

A corporate leader/lawyer/coach/parent, Bill’s passion is to understand how we live in our conversations and how they inform everything we think/say/do.