One Less Reason To Use Microsoft Windows

--

I grew up on Microsoft products, but as someone who uses a laptop which will have more use than most, I need something that is robust and will last. So, I’m a dedicated Macbook Pro fan. It allows me to run every operating system that I require, while a Microsoft Windows computer will not be able to run Mac OSX. A security tester, I need to run code, and drop into Linux commands at the drop of a hat. I run VMware Fusion, and can quickly move between VMs for my demonstration and coding. But, I moved my software through .NET, and then ported to ASP.NET for my Web infrastructure [here]:

--

--

Prof Bill Buchanan OBE FRSE
ASecuritySite: When Bob Met Alice

Professor of Cryptography. Serial innovator. Believer in fairness, justice & freedom. Based in Edinburgh. Old World Breaker. New World Creator. Building trust.