More Writers to Enjoy and Follow

I guess it is time I started making some rules to help myself pick who I think you should be following. Here’s rule #1.

Billy Jones
1 min readDec 10, 2021

--

Rule #1. Please allow me to be brutally honest. It might well be that I am following you to return the follow you gave to me, but should you be writing about writing, crypto, get rich quick, scams, or passive income I won’t be adding you to one of these lists. I only feature writers who write creative stuff I enjoy reading.

Here are a few more writers I think you’d do well to follow and read. I suspect most of them will follow you back.

Vintage.Betty Dreamer
Jon Scarborough North Carolina
Cassandra Peak Poetry
Myra Thomas Human
Rach Person

Rule #2. I guess I could make really long lists of writers like others have done to generate more money through longer reads, but long lists, even if read, tend not to generate many click. I’d rather these writers be read.

Besides, the best writing is concise.

Previously, Writers You’ll Enjoy Following.

--

--

Billy Jones

I'm just a retired long-haul trucker who exchanged his rig for pen, paper, and keyboard. Read more at http://Wackemall.com