These Writers Still Need Your Support

Many of you helped me to very quickly grow a large audience. This is how I’m hoping to pay you back.

Billy Jones
1 min readDec 3, 2021

--

Photo by Tim Mossholder on Unsplash

So I decided to take a break and brake things up a bit after noticing that many of the writers here deserve more followers than they currently have. To accomplish this feat I’m going through my list of followers and pointing out great writers some of you will enjoy reading.

In no particular order and not rudely tagged:

Glenn Whitlock Novelist
Daniel Martin Philosopher
maikel s. markiet Technology
Diversified Writer Short fiction
Haripriya R Poetry
Kellan Ella McDonough 12 step journey
J. P. Paradise Short stories
Shereen Bingham Creative non fiction
Jessica Jones Short stories
marcpaters0n Entertainment
Alicia Dearn Disability law
Nida Riaz Ecobloger
Taylor Pawley Writer-singer

That’s all for now but I will do it again. Your tips are appreciated and if you aren’t already a member, sign up here and scratch my back, and enjoy unlimited access to millions of writers writing about everything under the sun.

--

--

Billy Jones

I'm just a retired long-haul trucker who exchanged his rig for pen, paper, and keyboard. Read more at http://Wackemall.com