BIRU

BIRU
3 min readApr 5, 2023

--

#April32023

Dance under the diamonds, you are my precious pearl in the mud. No more breathing in the cold, sleep here with me in complete silence. We’re safe now, baby. If I could kiss you every day, you’d turn to gold and silver as the deepest, oldest lake on Earth. I love Baikal. Smiling like Audrey making my whole world change into a new one. This is our song — out of the black into the blue, oh girl, you never understand how much I love you. Fuck!

I won’t lose you anymore, this time for sure! The green dancers giggling, “we can’t predict the future, but promise you will never let go.” We all know how eerie the wintertime is, all white — someone take the colors to the beyond. A woman with a parachute, Carolina’s head is golden, dark clouds, no rains, painting for sale, daydreaming, sunflowers field dying, everybody is leaving, scarecrow’s flying, old ladies skating.. shit’s so freezing!

“Dear my first love.. If you ever move on without me, I need to make sure you know that you’re the only one I ever love ’cause forever is not enough time to love you the way that I want. I will love you again in my next life.”

I make my memories fun! Art and dream. The dark forest given to fly, the young woman stuck in Victorian Era.. I am a Joan of Arc with almanack in hidden beach. Maria love postcard, umbrella, feeding the pigeons, playing at the seashore, hosting a monster, musing on paintings, exploring new fields, wearing white gown. Then what do you love? Tell me about you.

self love is the most important thing

It’s okay, we’re not rushing, you can take to figure out yourself like a collectible paper napkins for sale. “If it’s not you, it’s not anyone.” When looking back on my life.. You’re the only good I’ve ever done. Now, every morning I can find you. I am not afraid if I don’t because if it’s not you, it’s not anyone. You are never be alone, the truth is so loud and clear. Have no fear, I will always be here!

When certain things are out of our control, no more abandon days. A piece of cake! The sandman and child, I am a child! Vintage toy store, black hills, Edinburgh is crazy! Castle of horror, enchanted storybook, romantic style, the fairy bridget on meadow and river, fearie moonbeams, fearie folks, priceless magazines error, Hans Christian Andersen. A slice of life that makes me create the very version of you — My Blue.

self love is taking care of self

Buttercup, willow, vetch, geranium, scentless mayweed, scilla, nasturtim. I am wild flowers. So fucking wild and crazy, so beautiful how it’s deepen when item is unavailable. I finally know myself. Not only about thrift, willow-catkin, herb twopence, tulip, gaillardia, beechnut, phlox, thistle, convolvulus. I am beyond what everybody ever known. You’re everything that ever lost in me, bizarre and majestic. I sacrificed my ashes to you.

So you can born again..

Because everybody knows that life is death is life is death is life is death is life is death is life is death is life is death is life is death is life is death is life is death is life is death is life is death is life is death is life is death is life is death is life is death is life is death is life is death is life is death is life is..

love yourself first

No death.

--

--

BIRU

A Poet who Can Fly, "I Will Never Stop Writing for The Rest of My Life"