A person called ‘Senja’

biruu
2 min readMar 10, 2019

--

You, are the first person I told about the story of Senja. piece of story, but my very own version about what’s inside Senja. A story that only few people can hear it and you are the choosen one. Gently like a lover, so soft, so careful. One at a time. That’s what I always do/write about Senja. And that’s what Senja does too. Senja it’s not only orange-red combination colours that shed in the blue sky. The composition are so precise, different each day but very compromised.

I’m very glad, because you are actually the Senja itself. The unique one, Senja that always arc the colors of its beauty. The extraordinary one, so do you. I did not compare you with Senja but the universe seems to tell me you are close enough to Senja in my own determination. Your imperfections are close to perfection. Similar to Senja that doesn’t always show happiness with ordinary way like the other element does. Senja draw the blue sky with different kind of shapes everyday or even Senja doesn’t show up at all when Senja doesn’t want to.

So let me get the pleasure,

to call you my very own Senja

it is surely no pressure,

that you are actually, my very own dineschara.

sincerely, the blue sky —

dineschara

--

--

biruu

not a writer nor a poetry just a girl with lots of thoughts to carry