How I Bypass FRP on Samsung A22 Android 13 Using SamFW Tool

Pokhrel
2 min readAug 15, 2023

I recently purchased a second-hand Samsung A22, but it was locked to the previous owner’s Google account. I tried to reset the phone, but it was asking for the previous owner’s Google account password. I didn’t know the password, so I was stuck.

I did some research online and found out about the SamFW Tool. This tool can be used to bypass the FRP lock on Samsung devices. I downloaded the tool and installed it on my Windows PC. Then, I connected my Samsung A22 to my PC using a USB cable.

FRP on Samsung A22 Android 13

The SamFW Tool automatically recognized my Samsung A22. I clicked on the “Bypass FRP” button and the tool started the FRP bypass process. The process took a few minutes to complete. Once the process was complete, my Samsung A22 was unlocked and I was able to set it up as a new device.

I was so happy that I was able to bypass the FRP lock on my Samsung A22 using the SamFW Tool. It was a free and easy process, and it only took a few minutes. I would definitely recommend this tool to anyone who is having trouble with FRP lock on their Samsung device.

Here is tool download link and full guide how do i bypass easly free at home: SamFW Tool and Using guide for bypass FRP

--

--