Benjamin Krotin
1 min readNov 8, 2019

How to successfully fail at everything:

There are those who believe that the word fail is an acronym for: First Attempt in Learning.

That is a wonderful way of framing the concept of failure. Because unless we learn something from our failures, they really aren’t helping us advance ourselves. But if we’re courageous enough to make detailed forensic assessments of our actions and decisions and to accept full responsibility for them. We are gradually learning how to improve our performance while also understanding how to avoid making similar mistakes in the future. With this mindset we convert failure into perpetual success. So go ahead and fail as much as you possibly can!

“I have not failed 10,000 times. I have not failed once. I have succeeded in proving that those 10,000 ways will not work. When I have eliminated the ways that will not work, I will find the way that will work.” -Thomas Edison