Follow Pages, Instagram alike for Facebook Pages

Chaitanya Prasad
ART + marketing
Published in
2 min readMar 11, 2017

Our Product: Follow Pages
Our product is called Follow Pages. It is kind of an Instagram alike for Facebook Pages. It allows you to follow various Facebook Pages and you will have a Pictures Feed of the pages that you are following.

The birth of the idea:
I like Instagram and use it heavily. I use it primarily for following celebrities. I miss out on following few celebrities just because they don’t have an account in Instagram.

I realised that there are many Fan Pages in Facebook for such celebrities. I wanted an Instagram like product for Facebook Pages too. As there was none available, I went ahead and created one, Follow Pages.

Product Features:
We made sure that our app does not write anything to Facebook. As a result, you can follow Facebook pages without actually liking them in Facebook. We also released an Android version of Follow Pages.

--

--