Blessingadejoh
2 min readJun 12, 2020

The Brand After My Heart

The brand I will like to work with is the UN Environment Programme. It is the global leading authority on the environment, informing, enabling and inspiring people across nations and continents.

Logo from google

The why is shown in the photos below. The organization works (via scientific research, partnerships interventions, funding) on a range of projects spanning topics in the photos especially in developing countries improving life quality in a sustainable manner and I will love to be a part of what they do.

The environment is vital to us and to the sustainance of ecosystems and biodiversity and all our actions have consequences on it. Their work is creating access especially for ordinary citizens of these countries and contributing to environmental cleanup.

As one from a developing country laden with environmental issues where their work have a direct impact providing sustainable solutions, I admire their values and identify with it. Working with them and researching for them will be a dream come true.

Thank you for stopping by…it’s Winterabc2020 day 10, see you on Monday.

Blessingadejoh

I love the environment ♻️ and nature as a whole. I love an adventure, I love to read, write and I love to take photos especially of nature.