Blogging by the beach!

BloggingBrandi
2 min readFeb 26, 2023

--

It’s almost been a week and I’ve yet to see the beach even though I’m literally just feet away from it! However, today I’m taking it all in trying not to think to hard or plan! Just spending some quality time with my man! Oh yeah plus the cat and 3 pups!

I’ve been trying to do the van life thing but must say everyone has a different idea of work life balance and when they take breaks!

I MUST have undivided attention! Peace and quiet are just a few things to mention! I hate music, TV or any other type of noise!

So you can only imagine what it feels like to be living in a van with your man, 3 dogs and one cat all in that one Tin can!

It’s not that I don’t love them, but they have a much different schedule and shorter attention span than me! I’m constantly being interrupted, asked questions, and pressured hearing “so what do you want to do NEXT…” — NOTHING just sit here and relax. Maybe read or write (maybe NOT)!

Maybe just look at the people, wonder why things aren’t the way they use to be on this little island that started it all for me!

Comment below if you can relate to my thoughts, feelings, and overall story!!!

❤️ @BloggingBrandi

--

--

BloggingBrandi

I’m @BloggingBrandi an EX-Corp Kool-Aid Drinker, born to be Creator, Digital Nomad & RV Entrepreneur! Learn More 👉 https://bloggingbrandi.com