BLOGGING is the last thing on my Brain!

BloggingBrandi
1 min readFeb 12, 2023

--

I’m in so much Pain, it’s something I cannot explain. My insides are throbbing, and my back! I have to say BLOGGING is the last thing on my Brain!

I hate feeling like this! But, every month the same thing happens. The same time, the same PAIN! My body just feels like it got hit by a train!

I’ve cried and tried about everything today to take away the pain.

But, again I promised to show up even after I threw up and BLOG through the pain! Because I refuse to quit and am just going to do it and BLOG everyday!

Tell me your thoughts if you feel the same!

Comment below and let me know how this resonates with you! 👇

❤️

BloggingBrandi

P.S. LIKE THIS BLOG POST? Be sure to follow me, subscribe and If we haven’t met Watch MY STORY + Plus don’t forget to JOIN my Fan CLUB! Get all the dets and more via BloggingBrandi.com

--

--

BloggingBrandi

I’m @BloggingBrandi an EX-Corp Kool-Aid Drinker, born to be Creator, Digital Nomad & RV Entrepreneur! Learn More 👉 https://bloggingbrandi.com