Holiday HATERS

BloggingBrandi
1 min readFeb 9, 2023

--

Christmas is usually my favorite time of year. I look forward to it and love to get in the holiday spirit but there is always a Scrooge or two in my life to ruin the celebration… dampen my mood and just create unnecessary negativity because of their attitude…. better known as HOLIDAY HATERS!

Just last night I heard them say… “well glad Christmas is over and New Years and all the holidays the next one is Valentines and we don’t celebrate that so back to your boring old life”

I mean talk about Scrooge?!? Or the Grinch being grumpy at Christmas?

Or the fact you could care less about Christmas but yet you don’t even understand it’s Jesus’s birthday! But do you even know him? Do you even care that he was born? — Don’t HATE on all the HOLIDAYS especially if you don’t know why people even celebrate them!

I just don’t underhand all the rushing and negative talk about the holidays? If you hate them fine but why try to ruin it for everyone else (including mine)?

Can you feel me on these Holiday Haters? Got any of them in your life?

Drop a comment and let me know!

❤️ Blogging Brandi

P.S. If you liked this blog, Follow me @BloggingBrandi, read more of my blogs and don’t forget to subscribe! Visit www.BloggingBrandi.com to learn more about me!

--

--

BloggingBrandi

I’m @BloggingBrandi an EX-Corp Kool-Aid Drinker, born to be Creator, Digital Nomad & RV Entrepreneur! Learn More 👉 https://bloggingbrandi.com