I don’t have time to BLOG everyday!

BloggingBrandi
1 min readFeb 7, 2023

--

If you only knew for the past few years I’ve been on YouTube! Strange thing to say when you consider my name and why would I make videos vs blogging all day?

To be honest making a video is actually MORE work than writing a blog post, social media post or emailing my peeps! It takes A LOT OF TIME to prepare, record, edit, and upload a video!

BUT, I’ve been trying to find QUICKER and FASTER ways to share what I have to say… and then it dawned on me the other day — dah I’m a Blogger and should just write what I have to say!

So that’s what I’ve been practicing is posting a blog EVERY SINGLE DAY!

Are you a blogger or vlogger?

Can you relate to wanting to write vs record? Let me know you’re thoughts in the comments! I can’t wait to read them!

❤️ Blogging Brandi

PS if you can relate to me and liked this blog post be sure to follow me @BloggingBrandi and learn more about me, watch my story, how to work with me, etc… at BloggingBrandi.com

--

--

BloggingBrandi

I’m @BloggingBrandi an EX-Corp Kool-Aid Drinker, born to be Creator, Digital Nomad & RV Entrepreneur! Learn More 👉 https://bloggingbrandi.com