My Energy is Being ZAPPED!

BloggingBrandi
2 min readFeb 22, 2023

--

I feel like I’m bing pulled in 15 different places!

OMG the more I try to do less, I end up doing more! I know this because I’ve spent YEARS now focused on managing my energy levels. — Especially as an Introvert, Digital Nomad, and Entrepreneur!

I’ve learned I can’t flip flop between task, it’s hard to go from one thing to another…. the back and forth is exhausting. Plus, there is NO SUCH thing as efficeint and effective “Multi Tasking”

I MUST focus on one thing at time.

I’ve said this before but I cannot “create & communicate” at the same time!

Launching a YouTube video is work AND ENERGY!

Writing a blog post is WORK & ENERGY!

Taking time to WRITE, READ & RESPOND to emails, social media posts, Youtube comments etc…. it all TAKES ENERGY!

I’m so use to doing everything alone! But, I cannot continue to work like this or I might be dead before I get to GROW!

I feel like I’m constantly communicating & also trying to be constantly creating! I need to STOP, SLOW DOWN & Figure out how to BULK CREATE some content. I thought running away and NOT publishing a YouTube video would do it. But, found myself ZAPPED of ENERGY again today.

I’m not CRAZY just trying to be PRODUCTIVE and not LAZY about how I spend my time, energy and my days!

Do you ever feel like you’re energy is ZAPPED after working on a task, then find it hard to get it back? Or better yet be back on track? Can you create & communicate at the same time?

Comment below and let me know if you can relate to what I’m saying!

❤️ BloggingBrandi

P.S. LIKE THIS BLOG POST? Be sure to follow me, subscribe and If we haven’t met Watch MY STORY + Plus don’t forget to JOIN my Fan CLUB! Get all the dets and more via BloggingBrandi.com

--

--

BloggingBrandi

I’m @BloggingBrandi an EX-Corp Kool-Aid Drinker, born to be Creator, Digital Nomad & RV Entrepreneur! Learn More 👉 https://bloggingbrandi.com