Running Away

BloggingBrandi
1 min readFeb 22, 2023

--

I’m so excited to finally, take a break! But so exhausted it’s hard to stay awake! Especially when I’ve been driving all day!

Back to van life like you have no idea! Last night it was dinner and sleeping at a gas station, tonight in a random parking lot.

It’s been a minute since I’ve had a chance to just say bye bye see ya later have a nice day! But for once I am sitting here taking a break!

A break from life, backing up from business and experience things from the inside out. Why? Because if I don’t then all I want to do is scream and shout!

But “running away” from all the distractions and responsibilities in the rest of my life makes me feel like I have a clearer picture of how to do this thing called “life”.

I’m so glad I ran away! I’m so glad I took a break! I’m so glad to be sitting here blogging from the beach today!

Do you ever feel like running away and removing all the noise from your life?

Comment below and let me know your thoughts!

Comment below and let me know if you can relate to what I’m saying!

❤️ BloggingBrandi

P.S. LIKE THIS BLOG POST? Be sure to follow me, subscribe and If we haven’t met Watch MY STORY + Plus don’t forget to JOIN my Fan CLUB! Get all the dets and more via BloggingBrandi.com

--

--

BloggingBrandi

I’m @BloggingBrandi an EX-Corp Kool-Aid Drinker, born to be Creator, Digital Nomad & RV Entrepreneur! Learn More 👉 https://bloggingbrandi.com