Undoing What’s Been Done!

BloggingBrandi
2 min readFeb 16, 2023

--

I’ve been feverishly working on a project that is exhausting me! My hands, my back, my entire body is hurting! Even my eyes are in pain not to mention my brain!

Today I stopped and cried for a minute thinking I’ve screwed up, but sometimes it’s NOT what you think! I’ve learned to STOP and take a break, step away and come back with a clear mind!

I’m still not sure if I screwed up! I think about ways I could do something better, but sometimes once you’ve started something you kind of need to see it through!

But one thing did hit me as I was working through the pain — It’s like I’m trying to undo what’s been done over 5 years or more! How do you fix that overnight? Why do I feel like I even can? And, why am I trying?

I’m looking BTS and thinking OMG how did I NOT see this before!

It’s crazy to think about how much I’ve grown over the years and then also how much more I could’ve grown or done or accomplished if I had only STOPPED to see these things in the past!

It’s NOT about how much you can do or how many people you can reach! BUT do they STOP, LOOK, and LISTEN to me preach!

Do they watch my videos, read my blogs, and emails?

Do they Like, Comment, & Subscribe?

Do the actually CARE what I have to say?

I’m learning how to be more and more in tune with these thoughts every single day!

Do you ever feel like you’ve been going through life or a part of your life with blinders on? Like you should’ve stopped and re-evaluated things sooner?

Comment below and let me know! 👇

❤️

BloggingBrandi

P.S. LIKE THIS BLOG POST? Be sure to follow me, subscribe and If we haven’t met Watch MY STORY + Plus don’t forget to JOIN my Fan CLUB! Get all the dets and more via BloggingBrandi.com

--

--

BloggingBrandi

I’m @BloggingBrandi an EX-Corp Kool-Aid Drinker, born to be Creator, Digital Nomad & RV Entrepreneur! Learn More 👉 https://bloggingbrandi.com