Image designed by me using Canva

I started a “30 day READING CHALLENGE” on Medium

Ali
2 min readApr 14, 2018

Sense day one I feel energetic and I can achieve it.

I’m using Notes app on iPhone to record my progress

I created a schedule for one month, starting with one article on day one ending with 30 articles on day 30, sounds crazy right !! 🤯

Why I decided to do this challenge? 🧞‍♂️

I’m not a big fan with challenges, I haven’t accomplished anything with my life so far, I finished my High school and I have very long vacation so I decided to challenge my self.

But the main purpose is that I have a problem witch is ending what I started. I tried to learn coding and I couldn’t and I tried to score high GPA and i couldn't. I have a lot of free time that I want to use it to my advantage, like learning new skills, trying new hobbies, improving my English and so on. I’m trying hard to change my usual routine but I couldn’t, I couldn’t cute off lazy habits.

This is my goals for 2018.

In the beginning of this year I put to my self goals to achieve, and the results after nearly 5 months … zero achievement. I belief that I’m not the only one who facing this serious problem, I’m writing this story not to advice people, but I’m writing it to challenge myself and start changing my lazy habits.

This is my first step, writing my first article on Medium and reading two on day one. 😃

Changing your habits not like changing a Baby’s Diapers. 👼

--

--

Ali

Tech geek, UI/UX designer. Web developer & designer 👨‍🎨.