Web3 Gamer looking for a new crypto ambassador program?

Look no further

Alex Boast
2 min readFeb 16, 2024
Yup, I came first in week 1!

Hi everyone,

I wanted to let you know that if you’re a gamer interested in web3, you can earn some sweet token rewards for playing and posting about Illuvium, which is absolutely sick.

I’ll let the new trailer speak for itself:

Creators share a 100 $ILV prize pool, with the top spot earning a massive 5 $ILV which is about $500 dollars at this point in time. I have earned 11 tokens so far and we’re only 3 weeks in with 9 to go.

If you’re interested in joining the program, here’s what you should do:

  • Follow the influencer manager Tarren (great guy) on X
  • Go to the website and create a free account and link a metamask/IMX wallet
  • Wishlist Illuvium on the Epic Games Store and download the latest free to play version
  • Play in the overworld and the arena
  • When you’re ready, you can apply to become a creator and receive your link

It’s worth noting that you can also play ranked and climb the leaderboard there for more $ILV, but this is very hard! The creator program is also getting more competitive but if I can do it, so can you!

Going to join? Let me know in a comment and I’ll follow you,

Cheers,

Alex

--

--

Alex Boast

Writer of British Ghost Stories now available in Paperback: https://amzn.to/2y9zEGp Hire me to write your own posts on Fiverr: https://bit.ly/2Kzs4YL