From Life of the Party to Sober Superstar: My Incredible One-Year Journey to a Life Transformed

Bobbi Billard
4 min readJun 14, 2023

Hey there! I’m thrilled to share a personal and transformative story with all of you. As a former professional wrestler, model, and actress, my life has been filled with exciting moments, but today, I want to dive into a different kind of triumph. On June 12th, 2023, I celebrated my one-year soberversary, and the journey has been nothing short of extraordinary.

Smiling Brightly, Living Sober: Marking One Year of Sobriety and Grateful for the Journey

So, grab a cozy seat and let’s embark on this insightful exploration together...

The Unexpected Decision

I bet you’re expecting a rock bottom moment or a harrowing tale that led me to quit drinking. Well, here’s the plot twist — I made the choice purely out of curiosity. It may sound unconventional, but sometimes the most profound transformations come from the simplest decisions. Let me take you behind the scenes and share the surprising ease of my journey.

Discovering the Benefits

They say seeing is believing, right? Well, in my case, it was in experiencing the tangible improvements in my life. From the moment I bid farewell to alcohol, remarkable changes began to unfold.

Sweet Slumber: Say goodbye to restless nights! Unshackling myself from alcohol allowed me to embrace deep and rejuvenating sleep…

--

--

Bobbi Billard

Interior Designer / Model / Actress / Pro Wrestler (WWE WOW) / Breast Implant Illness ❤ Instagram: http://Instagram.com/BobbiBillardhttp://PANCAN.org/bobbi