Top 5! I will draw traditional tattoo flash art with original drawing for $15

Bobojet
2 min readNov 4, 2023

--

For only $15, Gatranaya will draw traditional tattoo flash art with original drawing. | If you are looking for a professional and unique tattoo design for your first or collection of tattoos, here is the place!My name is Gatranaya | Fiverr
👉 Contact Me! / Special Price 💯✔️

I will draw traditional tattoo flash art with original drawing

If you are looking for a professional and unique tattoo design for your first or collection of tattoos, here is the place!

My name is Gatranaya and I’m a experienced artist with tattoo art and other illustration style, I also doing illustration & artworks for band and music group.

I’m offering a one-of-a-kind tattoo flash piece or page done high detailed line, perfect for your first tattoo or addition to an existing body of ink.

-You will get a High quality drawing that will be ready for any tattoo artist to begin inking!

-You will get A3 size with 400 dpi pixel illustration

I will need basic information, such as the theme of the drawing, is there specific object, key elements that must be included as well as a photo reference if you’d like a figure or caricature in the drawing.

Feel free to send me a message if you’ve got any doubts!

Regards

Gatranaya

👉 Read More / Reviews 💯 ✔️

--

--