DIARY OF A MASTERS STUDENT ENTRY 15

Omobolaji Ajibare
1 min readJan 28, 2024

--

This week was a very emotional one for me.
I became officially jobless again this week. I literally don’t have any source of income apart from being a content creator 🥹 and I was super surprised I didn’t cry or weep or wasn’t even worried because I just put it on GOD.

When I texted my sister and told her I was done with my Christmas job and everything that I was thinking, she called immediately and started firing questions, but one thing I felt was peace. I wasn’t worried about tomorrow. I wasn’t worried about what was going to happen or what I didn’t have.
I just put everything on God.
I had this peace that everything was going to be alright, and that’s how I have been feeling since.

The year 2023 is one for the books, and I’m so grateful to God. A lot has changed, and a lot is still the same.
One thing I have learnt is to PUT EVERYTHING ON GOD and going into 2024 that’s what I’m going to do all through.

Happy New Year In Advance.
See you in 2024

--

--

Omobolaji Ajibare
0 Followers

For now, I write about my experiences as a masters student in the United Kingdom.