Top 10! I will add your book cover to a wall poster for $30

Boloo
1 min readNov 9, 2023

--

For only $30, Bogman will add your book cover to a wall poster. | Book marketing doesn’t have to be dull. Send me your book cover and I will plaster it on a wall poster for all to see | Fiverr
👉 Reviews! / See all reviews 💯

I will add your book cover to a wall poster

Book marketing doesn’t have to be dull. Send me your book cover and I will plaster it on a wall poster for all to see via this stunning video marketing presentation.

You’ll receive

  • Professional Work
  • Quick Response
  • 720HD or 1080HD Quality Video Production
  • 50 sec video
  • Unlimited Royalty Free Music
  • 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed

What I will need from you

  • Front Cover
  • Title
  • Availability/Message/Price
  • Website

I will spare no expense to go above and beyond to provide the Best Quality product you deserve.

Contact me with any questions.

👉 Read More / Buy Now! 💯 ✔️

--

--