Bookreviewk
1 min readMar 19, 2021

Justin Bieber - Peaches ft. Daniel & Giveon Lyrics -
After the song Hold On Justin Bieber come with another album Song Peaches. In Peaches Dainel & Giveon also give Lyrics.

Song - Peaches
Singer - Justin Bieber & Daniel Caesar
Lyrics - Justin & Daniel & Giveon

Peaches song lyrics by Justin Bieber & Daniel -

I got my Peaches out in Georgia
Oh yea shit
I get my weed from California
That's that shit
I took my chick up to the north yeah
Bad ass bitch
I get my light right from the source yeah
Yeah that's it.
And I say oh ( ohhh)
The way I breathe you in
Hey
It's the texture of your skin
Oh I want to wrap my arms around you baby and never let you go ohhh oh oh
And I say oh
There's nothing like your touch
It's the way you lift me up
Yea and I'll be right here with you till the end

I got my Peaches out in Georgia
Oh yea shit
I get my weed from California
That's that shit
I took my chick up to the north yeah
Bad ass bitch
I get my light right from the source yeah
Yeah that's it

Verse 2

You ain't sure yet
But I'm for ya

All I can want
All I can wish for
Night alone that we miss more
And days we save as souvenirs
There's no time I wanna make more time
And give you my whole life
I left my girl I'm in my Yorker

For full Lyrics

Bookreviewk

there you get all new song's lyrics and video also. please keep support and stay connect. thanks