Jewels of Revelation

Benjamin
2 min readMar 27, 2023

--

Photo by Marek Piwnicki on Unsplash

Jewels of revelation,

Did not come from schools and education or rules and regulations,

My mood is to be patient,

Governments on all levels keep using legislation, to prove the entire nation, needs help!

I’m losing all my patience,

People keep using segregation to confuse the population,

I can’t move in all this fakeness…no

However, these jewels of revelation,

Have come from moving meditation — Elohim’s illumination,

I don’t choose to be complacent,

So, now I’m fusing innovation with oozing inspiration,

You see, these are more than just lines that rhyme,

These words are to prime your mind, to get you ready for the signs and times,

In time you’ll find, that this is divine by design,

I’m following YAH’s will,

Which doesn’t require me to have more skill,

but it does require me to be more real.

More bold, more confident, more discerning, more wise,

Less ego, less arrogant, less flesh, less pride,

YAH, overflow me with your Spirit ‘til it’s none of me,

You put your Son in me, the will of the Father will be done in me!

Greater is the One in me!

Wonderfully made perfect in secret so you know it’s only one of me,

Special in His eyes, manifested to declare Life,

That’s why I share Christ.

Revere Light!

--

--

Benjamin
0 Followers

Writer on Purpose | Exposing the mysteries of YAH Elohim through my calling as a Writer, Artist, Preacher, & Speaker!