Bing AI Tells You what’s Trending on Medium 🤣

LunarLinguist
3 min readJan 23, 2024

A simple trick to discover viral content people are reading and writing about on Medium and beyond

Created with Bing AI

I've been struggling with writer's block lately. You may have noticed that I haven't posted anything for a few days. I've been busy with my other work and I apologize for that.

But I didn't give up on writing. I decided to put AI to the test and see what it was capable of. And you'll be startled with the results, unless you already know this.

Photo by Michał Kubalczyk on Unsplash

I went on to Bing AI to see how much it could actually tap into and what it knew. And the results were absolutely astounding.

For those of you suffering from writer's block and wondering what's trending on Medium in the minefield of articles, stories, and posts, I thought I'd share this with you.

Photo by Tyler Nix on Unsplash

Rather than me writing about something as a spin-off of something that's trending, I'm going to help some of you, particularly newbies…

--

--

LunarLinguist

Daily Positivity: Your source of inspiration and motivation. Here you will find uplifting stories, tips, and quotes to make you smile. 😊