Magical Jewelry From Shannon Boyce

Boxtiq
2 min readMay 15, 2015

Few days back we came across a magical jewelry collection on Etsy. When we discussed with maker Shannon Boyce on what inspired her to create such magical jewelry, here’s what she had to say,

“My name is Shannon, but people call me Breeezy. I’m a lifelong creative who enjoys creating beautiful and powerful jewelry for people to enjoy. I am ecstatic every time someone truly connects with a piece I’ve made and more than anything I think that feeling drives me to keep creating! I put a lot of time and love into each piece and they are very unique which is what I’m all about ☺ I wish for people to stay true to themselves and I hope my jewelry can inspire that kind of thinking.”

Here are some of her pieces we love:

Wire Wrapped Pendant

Black Tourmaline cell phone accessories

Wire Wrapped Necklace

Tree of Life Pendant

For more of her collections, visit her Etsy shop here: itsalittlebreeezy.etsy.com or reach her on Twitter @CallMeBreeezy42 and Instagram @itsalittlebreeezy

To download the Boxtiq App on easy selling, please head over herehttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/boxtiq-app-for-sellers/id928171848

--

--

Boxtiq

Live video sessions to discover cool finds for your home and lifestyle. Download the app http://boxtiq.tv