Joshua Boyede
Nov 27, 2021

Show me the path of life

*iCommand My Day
27th November, 2021

You will show me the path of life; In Your presence is fullness of joy; At Your right hand are pleasures forevermore.

Psalms 16:11 NKJV

*Prayer
Father, You are the fountain of everything good and perfect - show me the path of life and let me dwell in Your presence continually in Jesus name, amen!

*iDeclare the Decree
Father, I receive the grace to dwell in Your presence and to understand Your will for my life. Please show me the part of life and I will walk in it. Let my life find the joy of fulfilment. Let everything I need to fulfil my life’s assignment flow to me easily. Thank You Father. In Jesus name, amen.

#pastorjosh

Joshua Boyede

Lawyer || Pastor || Writer || Personal Development Coach - Loves God and the people He loves.