I loved Notes until recently. Unfortunately, any time you switch to a different note, you lose your entire undo history. Deleted some text, switched to another note and then changed your mind about the deletion? Sorry you’re screwed. There’s no way to revert that change because everything auto-saves and auto-syncs across all devices. As someone who often flips between notes, I just can’t use Notes anymore. It’s too dangerous.