30 FREE Fonts For Commercial Use

Brandgos
2 min readMar 21, 2017

As I have recognized how much you all like a great collection of free fonts for commercial use, I assumed I would build a new one with lots of new free fonts for you to download. Moreover, imagine what, they are all free for commercial use *, which means you can apply them for logos, branding for customers, t-shirt, mug and permanent designs or anything else you are preparing to trade!

I understand how to prevent it can be to download a “free font” and then realize after that you cannot apply it in a project to sell, so I guessed this could be a valuable post if you want to identify where to find free fonts for commercial plans. These fonts could be very helpful if you are starting your own productive business, so I recommend you download all then put them in the separate folder on your computer.

I wanted to carry fonts that were more on the intricate side than plain in this group, so I searched for hedge script, transcribed and calligraphy fonts, containing all the very best ones I could obtain. I also attached a couple of my favorite basic fonts.

One thing to hold in mind with these fonts is that you positively can’t re-sell them. They are still the premises of their owners (who deserve a lot of thanks and admiration for being so charitable!). You can use the fonts in the design of items you are using or selling (t-shirt print, eBook cover, store logo, business card). However, you cannot re-sell the particular font files to anyone.

Recommended for You
50+ Best Fantastic Free Stock Photos Websites To Use In 2017

Here are 30 FREE Fonts For Commercial Use:

Disclaimer: *At the time of posting, all fonts linked in this post listed as free for commercial use on their download page. I have done my best to ensure each one included can be used in your projects. However, it is your duty to double check the terms and conditions of each font you wish to use, for your peace of mind.

Source: Brandgos Blog

--

--