Gamico Presents: Nov. 23rd PUBG Mobile Tournament

Ladies and gentleman, prepare your pans! This Friday, November the 23rd at 7:00 P.M. HKT, (11:00 A.M. GMT) Gamico’s first PUBG Mobile Tournament will be taking place. Come to our Discord Server to stay up to date!

Key Details

What: 1 match of TPP Free For All on the map Erangle. Last man standing wins $100 in Gamico Credit, and each kill is worth $1 in Gamico credit regardless of how you place.

How to Join

Sign up for the Tournament the day of the tournament using a Typeform we’ll be releasing on our Discord channel at 5:00 P.M. HKT (9:00 A.M. GMT).

Check out More!

We aim to unlock your full potential and empower you to become the best version of your authentic self through personal development, and organization.

We aim to unlock your full potential and empower you to become the best version of your authentic self through personal development, and organization.