Gratitude To Every Single Person That Has Supported Me On This Journey

Brian Kurian
7 min readJun 22, 2018

From the beginning of this journey up until this very moment in time. Thank you all for your support.

My beautiful Fiancee and I

Often times in life it is extremely easy to forget about all the people that have supported you and pushed you to better yourself. It is easy to forget that you very rarely achieve anything in this world without the help of someone else.

Someone that loves you and cares about you.

Someone that genuinely wants you to be successful in life.

This is my letter of gratitude to each and every single person that has supported me along the way during this writing journey I embarked on 9 months ago.

Thank you all for your support.

The Summer of 2017

My life was very different back in the Summer of 2017 when I first started jotting down ideas in a Microsoft Word document on my laptop.

Back when I had no idea what this writing thing would end up turning in to…

I remember countless days back then when I thought I was wasting my time writing about my experiences. I was not sure if anyone would find value in my words or my stories.

--

--