Vision, Art, & Faith ANNOUNCEMENT

Briana Stuart
1 min readFeb 18, 2018

--

Hello Everyone!

Thank you all for following my journey on medium, however Vision, Art, & Faith has now expanded to it’s own webpage at visionartfaith.com!!

Be sure to sign up for the newsletter to stay up to date on VAF Webinars, Tips/Blog Articles, Giveaways, Announcements, More! Topics have expanded into tips, tools and advice about Travel, Belgium Love, and more!

See my first Belgium post about the Top 10 things to love about Brussels here!

Thank you all for supporting and reading my adventures ever since I started some 2 years ago. Your feedback and kind words continue to inspire me to keep pushing ahead. See you on the VAF website!

“And Remember to Always have Faith, Keep a Vision and Make Art in Everything that you do”. -

Briana

Psalms 23:4

--

--