Brian Barton
1 min readJan 26, 2018

--

I’m brand new at everything but I was hoping to buy zclassic ASAP to put in your carbonwallet.com &get the free BTCP

I registered to carbonwallet.com I have account, printed out wallet backup sheet. I tried to scan QR from Iphone would not work. What is 12 word Carbonkey Backup on backup sheet? It says your Public smartphone key…it’s blank. I wish there were step by step instructions.

Since I have NO ZCLassic YET am I good to just buy it and put into wallet?

Can you give me step by step instructions on what to do next to buy ZCLassic somewhere & put into my CarbonWallet.com wallet. I am registered with binance and Coinbase. I have only bought ETH in Coinbase (Bank account still pending)

Do you know where I can go to get it (ZCLassic) to put in this wallet? Trying to do it before this FORK if possible. It’s January 26th 2018 (325am central). I’m wondering if it’s too late to get it & put into wallet. Any help appreciated……Thank’s Brian.

--

--