Statutory 28 U.S.C 2241

Bright Quang
1 min readJan 12, 2018

--

28 U.S.C 2241

My case petitions to the government of the US that was allowed by a letter of General Attorney of the Department of justice of the US. When there was telling me be passing for the low courts, and then, I would petition to Supreme Court of the US.

As a result, I have been passing for the low courts for ten years ago. Beside that, I have been studying for constitutional rights and laws let me find out to correctly laws of my case which is Federal Tort Claims Act thereof needs correct statutes, statutory and named tittle case. When our nation just performs Rule of law and Rule by law.

Finally, the difficulty is a first low court, which was Confidential Document by thereof sealed . Because statutory is 28 U.S.C 2241, which advised me have orders by Department of Justice of the US.

Respectfully Yours

--

--