OST Kit Alpha III part 1

Bryan Lynn
2 min readJul 21, 2018

--

So I participated in the Kit Alpha II and I am happy return to the program for a follow up.

I left off with my app posting to the blockchain sending transactions within it’s own branded token universe.

Also, my (Robo) token is worth 1/10 of an OST, and you can see live calculations of how much USD you have in Robo tokens.

Some upcoming features I’m planning for are the new embedded OST wallet functionality, and the ability to see graphs and project data within the ERC20 Droid application.

(at the moment I’m think about redesigning this interface to pass data into a dynamic smart contract that will handle parameters, instead of forcing users into several button options)

(I’m also looking into add a drawn while interacting with the circle crypto icons what will bring up more data on the token and project)

Next week, I’m hoping to implement some of my design ideas that will make the experience easier to use and fast at finding what you are looking for.
visit here to learn more:
https://medium.com/ostdotcom/announcing-ost-kit-alpha-phase-iii-embedded-wallet-lite-challenge-4a67ea214971

Site: https://ost.com/

--

--