HAPPY BIRTHDAY KAKAKKK 🤍

AR
6 min readJul 16, 2024

--

Happy birthday my heart 🤍.

Happy birthday my dear, I hope all your prayers come true, may goodness, peace always be with you, especially happiness, remember to always be happy, okay? especially on your special day, that is on your birthday, you can’t be sad on your birthday, you can’t be happy, I pray for you to have a long, healthy life, always be happy, avoid all evil May happiness always befall you, everything that is good is with you, thank you for surviving until now, you are great, you are cool, you are the best!!!! Always.

Happy birthday my heart.

A.

Since your asleep I want to leave this for you to

wake up to. If I'm dealing with a lot. When I'm

stressed, I’m gonna cry. When I feel as though I can’t do it anymore, the need to quit, I’m gonna cry. I don’t want to alone but I don’t want to feel like a celebrity. I need that one person here to help me, that one person that won’t let me hit rock bottom. I need someone who can hold me until the pain is gone, however long it takes they will never leave me. The person I can let it all out to, be my personal vent, be my shoulder to cry on. The person that will talk to me and let me know my life is worth living especially with you in it. The

point is I need you. I need your love, your

affection, your care, your motivation, I need you. You’re all I need. That will never change. Ever! There are no words that could explain my love for. you. And when times are tough for you I’ll be there. When your going through family troubles, hardships, and any other pain your going through, I will be your shoulder to cry on whilst your mine. I

love you so much and love is. It never ends. I

promise it will go on forever. You are my

beginning, my middle, and my end. I love you so much!

Kakak

This world is not easy living is not easy. It has never been and it will never be. No one will come to you and say "I got this, I'll solve your problems." You have to do it yourself. Use the time you have on this planet sensibly, don't waste it. Make experiences, memories and mistakes. Fall seven times, stand up eight. And if you get to a point where you feel your life is going into the wrong direction, stop. Take a deep breath in. Put your hair up in a bun, drink some coffee and handle it. Your best teacher is your last mistake and remember that storms don't last forever. You have the power to change your live, make a difference, re- invent yourself, improve yourself. 365 new days, 365 new chances.

All that matters is that you are happy because happy girls are the prettiest. Travel as much as you can, fall in love, be humble and don't take the happy moments for granted. Do more of what makes you happy, be brave, believe in yourself. You only have this one life. Do what feels good, do more of it. Don't stop until you're satisfied and you feel you've done your best. Take risks. You have this one life, it's your life, don't waste it. Make yourself proud and start now. Don't worry about tomorrow and let the past behind you. Live in the moment.

No one knows you better than you know yourself. Accept yourself, be yourself and most of all love yourself. Go out there and be ambitious. Work hard to get stuff done, face your fears, always be a work in progress.

The quickest way to happiness is to be selfless. Talk about yourself less because everything doesn't need to

be talked about. Simplicity is key. A real woman avoids drama and knows when to move on to let karma do

its work. Everything will happen for a reason everything will happen by its time. Every day you gain new experiences that shape you. Your personality is a work in progress. Remember that no character is born perfectly. A stone only looks perfected because it had to fall into deep sees and had to go through rough waves. The difference between who you are and who you want to be is what you do. Stay true to yourself in everything you do. Be careful who you surround yourself with and who you trust.

Everyone you meet is fighting a battle you know nothing about. Be kind. Always. Go up to people without prejudgement. Offer the world your smile and see how it changes your surroundings.

And yes, of course, going up to people and managing your life is not always easy. Often you will be afraid of doing stuff. But remember that fear is only created in your head. Don't let it conquer you. Conquer it. Face it. Change the game don't let the game change you. F.E.A.R. has two meanings - Forget Everything And Run OR Face Everything And Rise. The choice is yours.

And yes, people won't always be nice to you. They will hurt you but sadly that's what life is. Don't let it stop

you from falling in love over and over again. Make new friends and go deeper into friendships. It is worth every heartbreak and rejection you will ever experience. Friends are family and they cheer you up on your bad days and laugh with you in your happy moments. Don't forget: You're never alone. No matter what happens. Never forget the ones you love and who love you: friends and family. Together you create memories that last forever bad and good ones. Be loyal to the ones you care about. Sometimes you get disappointed by people sometimes it is necessary to draw a line and cross out somebody who isn't good for you. It hurts to let go. But no heartbreak will ever kill you. Time heals all wounds and remember; what doesn't kill you makes you stronger. Be independent. Be selfless. People hurt you in life. Deal with it. Don't judge anyone for his flaws because that's what makes us all vulnerable and imperfect. You shouldn't treat people the way they treat you. Treat people the way you want to be treated. Don't fight evil with evil.

Remember how lucky you are to live in your country. You have the chance to live in peace and you can voice your opinion freely without being persecuted. Go out and stand up for it. Help the ones who need help. You have the privilege to vote for whoever you want, to believe in whatever religion and to choose your identity. Remember that we live in a world so hateful some would rather die than be who they are. It is only a tiny minority of the world's population that has a privileged standard of living and can moan about its 'first-world problems eating so much for dinner that you can't eat the dessert anymore or being too lazy to charge your phone although it's dying.

So don’t waste the time that is given to you. Reach for the stars and strive for more than you think is possible. Be a daydreamer and a nightthinker. Be sure that in the end every will be good and if it’s not good yet, it’s not the end either. Live a life to express, not to impress and embrace the little things. Give every day the chance to be the best day of your life. Stay hungry, stay foolish and remember that a little party never killed nobody.

Sayangku

one more, happy birthday sayangku 🤍

--

--