10+ Best Funny Discord Status Ideas

Bugswave
2 min readNov 12, 2022

We have covered so many interesting topics about it. In this, we are going to cover the best funny discord status ideas which will make your Discord profile more attractive and engaging.

We have made a category in this too. We have covered all the funny status ideas in this and you would love those to put in your profile for sure.

These Discord status ideas have the capability of laughing at you so hard that you will fall in love with those statuses and confuse you to select one of them.

These are not just copy and paste ideas, you can even edit them according to your interest. Some of them are good but need some editing in them that you can do while using those ideas.

Best Funny Discord Status Ideas

  • I’m not sluggish; I’m in energy-saving mode.
  • With great power comes great electricity bills.
  • I’m not very bright. I simply wear glasses.
  • I’m so poor that I can’t concentrate in class.
  • I’m exhausted, my tired is exhausted.
  • I apologize for those texts. I sent you an email last night because my phone was buzzed.
  • I’m not sure how many problems I have, but one of them is math.
  • Taking your ex back is akin to going to a junkyard and purchasing your own junk.
  • My teacher delivered a 45-minute speech about not wasting time.
  • Of course, I converse with myself! I occasionally require expert advice.

For more ideas like that 👉💯 Best Funny Discord status ideas

--

--