How Was My Behavior When I Wrote The Article For The First Time On Medium

Investing Bizz
3 min readJul 27, 2022

Hello friends, my name is Kunal Ravat

First of all I want to tell you guys that nowadays in this age of the internet, many people are writing articles.

Many people send their ideas to others through the Internet by writing articles and the published article is read daily by many people.

http://pixabay.com/

When I used to go to the Internet to read something, I also used to think about how these people publish their articles.

Since then I also got obsessed with writing articles.

And how to write articles, I started searching in many ways on the internet about it.

Then I came across a website where it is necessary to create a website to write an article.

After many days I came to know how to make a website.

But the problem was that I did not have enough money to create a website and write articles.

Because I didn’t have enough money to make a website I am a 17 year old student and I get money only for some expenses from home.

But somehow I bought a domain from hostinger to write articles in blogger because blogger provides articles for free.

But I just had to leave blogger for some reason.

Because only I had created that website to promote the affiliate product and the name of that website is Caimrola.

After a few days I came to know about Medium, from which anyone can publish by writing articles on this website for free and can earn some money with the same.

That’s why I came to Medium without delay. Before writing an article on Medium, I did a complete search about it. After that I created my account on it. When I was using Medium, its interface was very easy to see.

That’s why I liked a medium very much and I decided that I will write an article on this.

Medium is a platform where any person can publish by writing articles.

One more thing, you can also earn money by writing articles on Medium

To earn money on medium, you must have at least one blog post and at least 100 followers on your profile.

Only then you can apply to earn money on Medium.

If you also want to write a step by step article on Medium then you people have to reply in the comment section.

Only then I will bring complete details about Medium in front of you guys.

But abuse you people will always think that I should write articles on websites or write on Medium.

That’s why I believe that if you people are able, then write articles on the website, if you are not able, then you people write articles on the Medium. You guys can earn a lot of money from both.

To be continue

If you guys enjoyed reading this article, then I want to thank you guys.

Thanks for coming on the bycraz hunt.

--

--

Investing Bizz

Here you can read amazing information related to Make money online and finance.