When your name comes, it melts my heart,

Ccff
2 min readMar 28, 2023

--

When your name comes, it melts my heart,
the sparkle in your eyes sets my soul on fire,
when you stare into my eyes, I forget my name,
leave me alone for a moment, oh, I’m out of breath

You, my life, my eternal love,
somehow you are in love with me as if you were a hundred years old,
you became my wings and feathers with me, you became my last love, you became
my lover from the bottom of my heart, you believed in me.

Your name is the word of my mouth, night and day,
love means go, let’s die, even one day
I dream that our path will be the same with you
, until I’m alive, whatever you say will happen.

Believe me, I can’t stop loving you,
you are the one who loves me the most in my world,
kiss me so that I can give you my life,
you put me in my heart with your eyes.

You, my life, my eternal love,
somehow you are in love with me as if you were a hundred years old,
you became my wings and feathers with me, you became my last love, you became
my lover from the bottom of my heart, you believed in me.

--

--