Batch swap

cabline1
2 min readFeb 20, 2022

--

To batch swap, you sync your wallet, click on “profile”, and go to your “owned” tab if it is a NFT you collected that you want to resell or your “created” tab if you want to list a NFT you created for sale.

Then click on the “+” sign which is at the right:

Then select the NFTs you want to list

Here I have selected 4 NFTs, but you can select up to 25.

Then I click on “batch list” and I fill the information

the number of editions I want to list, and the price, and I click on “list tokens”. It will list them all in a single transaction.

If you want to change the price (relist the piece), you can do so without having to cancel your first listing.

Please have a look at this video which explains how to do it:

If you get an error message:

  • check if you indicated the correct number of editions. For ex, you may by mistake have indicated “2” in the amount field while you only own 1 (it happened to me as I wanted to sell 1 for 2 tez and I didn’t pay attention to the columns.
  • make sure you are not trying to list more than 25 NFTs, as it is the maximum supported.
  • change the node if you are using Temple wallet.
  • make sure you have enough tezos in your wallet to pay the gas fee. As you are batch listing it will cost more in gas fees than if you were trying to list a single edition.

Otherwise, there is the batch swap tool created by NFT Biker: https://nftbiker.xyz/swap/batch

--

--

cabline1

I am the curator for objkt.com. I wrote the articles here to explain how I use objkt with simple words. But for any tech support, please ask on the Discord :)