www.proyectomom.org

Letter to Mom.

JabS
2 min readAug 23, 2019

Happy Birthday, Ma,
Today they turned 48 years from the day you were born, and although you did not have the childhood you deserved, that made you very strong and from a very young age you understood that it was better to get things on your own merit, when I hear the story of your life I think too much on how incredible and deceive you are.

When I tell you to tell others your story to motivate them about how you overcome all obstacles in your life, I tell you from the bottom of my heart because you captivated me and motivated me to be a better son but above all, you show me to value what you do for us day with day. I know where my origin is and I am proud to be called your son.

You are right when you say that I could not get a better family to grow, I appreciate all of you, especially you, mom, that you are the pillar of everything that I do, and like you, I try to overcome and improve myself, I know that it is difficult for you to let me go to a place where you will not be, but it is for my good, it is something bigger than you think, all these that I am doing one day will get results, I promise, you have done an excellent job as a mother, nobody can say otherwise, and never think that’s why I’m leaving.

I can not make my dreams true without your help and my dad´s, you are the best in my life, but sometimes in life we need to separate, I always be for you as you be for me all those years, although I do not express what I feel for you all days, I want to let you know that I love you all days.
You deserve everything, but I’m not rich to give you all those things, but I’m able to give you some of my love, thanks for everything Ma.
Happy Birthday.
Your son Javier.

--

--

JabS
0 Followers

Hi, I just write what I feel.