Wicked Urges

Kathleen Streitenberger-Rupert
1 min readMay 15, 2017

--

take me
downtown
take yourself
there
let me watch
set the
tempo and speed
let’s rock
as much
as we can

you move
like this
and that
your stare
so intense
I crack
a grin
and say
“get down and
dirty with me”

ten times
a day
all day’s
of the week
take me there
please
doing you
right back
you’re grinding
with me

I move
this way
and that
my stare
paralyzingly cold
you cannot
smile dude
as you say
“holy fuck
do not stop”

faster still
we move
to our
wicked urge
we dance each on
our side
of the bed
we stare as we
both come undone
doing ourselves

nothing is
wicked
nothing is
wrong
nothing is
better than
our hot
wicked urges
so cum
with me now

turn the volume up first

--

--

Kathleen Streitenberger-Rupert

Keyboard Flute & Vocals. I love to write! #amwriting my first novel. In- between, I write about life. Poetry Lyrics and Prose no topic is off topic for me. xoxo