Big Questions: Seth Godin

Cal Fussman
2 min readFeb 20, 2018

--

When I arrived at Seth Godin’s office to do my podcast, there was a picture on the front door. My childhood hero, Muhammad Ali, was there to greet me with a message.

It made me feel so welcome that afterward I could only wonder: Why haven’t I ever done that?

How come I’ve never greeted a guest coming to my home with a sign on the front door that made her or him feel special?

Listen to my conversation with Seth Godin here.

That’s what you take away from Seth. You get to look at yourself and your surroundings in a new way. You don’t even have to actually meet Seth to understand. You can get the feeling simply by looking at his website.

Or by reading one of his best-selling books on marketing that have made him an industry legend.

No matter how you connect with Seth Godin, you’ll come away changed.

Hear for yourself.

Cheers,

Cal

Subscribe to my email Newsletter and get this blog straight to your inbox!

Cal Fussman has spent the last 20 years interviewing icons who’ve influenced the world. His podcast, Big Questions, can be downloaded or subscribed to below:

Subscribe on iTunes

Subscribe on Stitcher

Stream HERE

--

--

Cal Fussman

New York Times bestselling author, world-renowned interviewer, keynote speaker and host of the podcast Big Questions.