Candy Cat

Candy Cat
2 min readNov 30, 2015

--

www.candy.cat

My Website Looks Like S#*T!

This is the week I will finally launch my new updated website. For the moment the website will be my shop and as time goes on it will evolve. Like many of you even a cat has a tough time creating a website, better yet not even a cat wants to depend on others to create a site.

I am going to let you in on a secret this week. You see everyone wants their freedom to create a website. The freedom to not depend on others to make the site look hot. The freedom to not have to guess how to make things look so cool on your site and the freedom to create the website fast as well as change it fast. If you look at my site right now it won’t look as fancy as I want it to be. It took me a while to put it together and felt constrained. You know the look on a cat when it’s constrained.

In a few days I will be launching my site that was not only easy to put together, it looks amazing for a site created by a cat. If a cat can make this website anyone can. Best of all, if you get stuck there is someone in a tiny box right on the sight, ready to guide you. The cost to build this site and experience the freedom to be as creative as much as you can without depending on developers, programmers and designers is unbelievable. The best part is that it is easy and you there is no need to panic if you get stuck. Apart from the plenty of tutorials, you have support next to you to guide you. They are there quite a bit and if they are busy or you need to head out, rest assured when you return you will find the answer to your questions in your email or next to your site. Ready to embrace the internet on your terms and enjoy the freedom every cat enjoys.

GO! Start building your website this week!

--

--