Laut.
2 min readDec 22, 2023
Helena Davion Skyler.

Dear, My Love.

I`m grateful to sharing life, love, and parenthood with a wonderful wife like you.

The only thing better than having you for a wife, is our children Kale Skyler having you for a mom.

I adore you with all my heart and that feeling will never go away. Our Kale is are a proof of our love. Our little family is the greatest treasure we have.

I am blessed to have a loving wife like you. And more than that, to have a woman who knows how to raise and takes care of her kids so well.

Life has a given us a wonderful family, a happy home, and love for each other. Most importantly, it`s brought us together. I am so grateful to have you as my wife.

I couldn`t have asked for a better mother for my kids. You amaze me every single day with all of your love.

To the world, you are a mom. To our family, you are the world.

To the love of my life, I want you to know how much I`ve enjoyed annoying you all this time and how excited I am to keep doing so in the future.

I love you the most, Helena.

From your husband,

William Ocean Skyler.

🤍

Remember, I crush on you on that day.
We are dating for the first time.
Run together!
Talking together.
You are my pretty wife ever, Helena.
Err.. I didn`t remember when I take this photo. College?
Laut.

A definition youth man with Blue and Ocean, his calm and wise figure will makes you fell in love.