Mythical beast Sphinx: Solve the riddle and get the key to Cashbox

Catherineleedia
2 min readApr 1, 2024

--

Source: https://cashboxcommunity.medium.com/

There are two sisters: one gives birth to the other and she, in turn, gives birth to the first. Who are the two sisters?

— Riddle of the Sphinx

Mythical beast Sphinx, Cashbox Metaverse, DBOX nft

I am the Sphinx, a creature of myth and legend. I have stood guard over the sands of Egypt for thousands of years, my gaze fixed on the horizon. I have seen empires rise and fall, and I have witnessed the passage of countless souls. I am also a keeper of knowledge, and I possess the answers to many mysteries. One of these mysteries is the key to Cashbox, a realm of untold riches and adventure.

Cashbox is no mere game; it’s a portal to a world brimming with possibility. You, the daring player, hold the key to unlocking its secrets. In Cashbox, an immersive gaming experience that blends mythology and innovation, players have the opportunity to meet the Sphinx and unravel his riddles. Set in the metaverse of four ancient civilizations, Cashbox is the first of its kind, blending the mystery of ancient civilizations with the allure of legendary gemstones NFTs and mythical beasts. In Cashbox, anything is possible.

The Great Sphinx of Giza. Photographed by Félix Bonfils, late 19th century

So what are you waiting for? The time has come to answer the call of Cashbox. Come to me, the Sphinx, and I will give you the key to a world of adventure and riches.

Don’t miss out on this opportunity! Join Cashbox now for exclusive access to the whitelist. Visit our official website (https://www.cashbox.info) at Cashbox to learn more and join our vibrant Cashbox community (https://t.me/CashboxCommunity) on Telegram.

Enter the Cashbox, adventurer, and claim your destiny! Let the adventure begin!

🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁

--

--