How do I Find My List on Netflix Roku?

--

When you log in to your Netflix account, no matter what type of device you use, like apple tv, android the first thing you’ll see is an extensive list of video content. If you want to find an exact TV show or movie, you need to use the search function.

You can create a watch list of TV shows and movies by adding them to My List.

To add to My List

  • Place the cursor on a title and select the “plus” icon.
  • If you use a mobile device then select a title, then Episodes & Info, then the “plus” icon.
  • For TV Select a title, then select Add to My List.

If you see your list

  • From the Netflix app menu or the navigation bar, select My List.
  • On your homepage, scroll down to the My List row.

--

--

Cbscomactivate

You can activate your CBS TV account for Roku by going to our website. We’ll help get you started.